



VE-STAR

Virtual Endoscopy - Spaces, Technology, Advances & Research conference



Dr Sunita TandulwadkarPresident- IAGE



Dr Bhaskar Pal Secratariat General-IAGE



Dr Atul GanatraTreasurer-IAGE

0CT 2020 9am to 6pm - IST





Dr Sejal Naik IAGE MCM



Dr Ashish Kale
IAGE MCM

MANAGING COMMITTEE





Dr Sunita Tandulwadkar President

Dr Pandit Palaskar

Joint Secretary



Dr Bhaskar Pal Hon. Gen. Secretary



Dr Krishna Kumar Vice - President



Dr Atul Ganatra Honorary Treasurer



Dr Rishma Pai **Immediate Past** President



Dr Abhishek Chandrawarkar



Dr Anurag Bhate



Dr Ashish Kale



Dr Ganpat Sawant



Dr Kalyan Baramade



Dr Kawita Bapat



Dr Kishore Pandit



Dr Mahendra Borse



Dr Niranjan Chavan



Dr Nitin Shah



Dr Pragnesh Shah



Dr Sandesh Kade



Dr Sejal Naik



Dr Sujal Munshi



Dr Sujata Kar



Dr Vivek Salunkhe

CO-OPTED MEMBERS



Dr Arun Madhab Baruah



Dr Subhash Mallya



Dr Manish Machave



VE STAR Conference Program

HALL MOTASHA				
Time (IST) (24 hr)	Session	Topic		
9:00-10:00	DEBATES	Suturing technique ipsilateral vs contralateral		
		Saturning teerinique ipsilateral vs contralateral		
		Conventional vs barbed suture for Myomectomy		
		Optics my vision 3 chip HD vs 3 D		
10:00-11:00	PANEL	Trouble shooting in hysteroscopy		
	LECTURE	Laparoscopic Burch colposuspension		
11:00-12:00		Office hysteroscopy		
11100 12100		Laparoscopic management of multiple rectosigmoid lesions of endometriosis		
		Modifying port placements our entry into abdomen		
	KEYNOTES	Improving ART outcomes in female genital tuberculosis		
		O. T. MishapsOn Table Death		
12:00-14:00		Hysteroscopic Morcellation		
		Laproscopic management of vault prolapse Spaces Nerves And Vascular Landmarks		
		Applied anatomy for Prolapse Surgery		
	KEYNOTES	Fertility Enhancing Laparoscopic Surgeries		
14:00- 15:00		Mayflower Butterfly Peritonectomy in DIE with Discoid Resection of Bowel		
		Complications of Hysterectomy		
	KEYNOTES	Role of hysteroscopy in infertility		
	LECTURE	Advantages of vaginoscopy		
15:00-16:00		Leakages in hysteroscopy, difficult negotiation		
		Role of lateral metroplasty is it a boon?		
		How much is too much as distention in operative hysteroscopy.		
16:00- 16:30	0	PAST PRESIDENTS FELICIATION		
16:30-17:00	LECTURE	NDVH- in previous surgeries		
		Day care vaginal hysterectomy		
17:00-18:00	PANEL	Surgical Challenges In Endometriosis		











VE STAR Conference Program

HALL KHANDWALA				
Time (IST) (24 hr)	Session	Topic		
9:00 -10.00	DEBATES	Enough is enough for tubal pathology		
		Unipolar vs bipolar resectoscope		
		Type 2 myoma – hysteroscopy vs laparoscopic management.		
10:00-11:00	PANEL	Conquering the learning curve in Endoscopy		
	LECTURE	Mastering laparoscopic Suturing		
11:00-12:00		Newer ideas: Newtons in Endoscopy		
11.00 12.00		Dangerous turns- Ovarian torsion		
		Management of isthmocele		
	KEYNOTES	Fertility enhancing hysteroscopic surgeries		
		Laparoscopic management of complications of Cesarean section		
12:00-14:00		Ectopic pregnancy chosing right management Medicolegal Aspect in Endoscopy		
		3 D Laparoscopy		
		Laproscopic surgery for comprehensive staging of CA endometrium		
	KEYNOTES	Ultrasound in Mullerian anomaly		
14:00-15:00				
		Endometrioma and ART		
	LECTURE 1	Adnexal masses in pregnancy		
15:00-16:00				
13.00 10.00		Difficult hysterectomy Difficult bladder dissection		
Laparoscopic assisted vaginal myomectomy				
16:00 – 16:30 PAST PRESIDENTS FELICITATION				
16:30- 17:00	LECTURE	Endometrial polyp and Infertility		
16:30-17:00		Laparoscopic Pectopaxy Mobile endoscopy unit		
17:00-18:00	PANEL	How to set up Endoscopy Unit		





Makers of







OUR FACULTY

Aarti Luthra Kalyan Barmade Prakash Trivedi

Abhishek Chandaverkar Kartika Prashant Mangeshikar

Alka Kriplani Kawita Bapat Rajendra Sankpal
Alka Kumar Kiran Coelho Rajesh Darade

Anil Bendre Kishore Pandit Rishma Pai

Anurag Bhate Lakshmi Shrikhande Rohan Krishnakumar

Archana Baser Mahesh Gupta Sandeep Roy Datta

Arun Barouha Mala Raj Sandesh kade

Ashish Kale Manish Machave Sanjay Patel
Ashok Kumar Manish Pandya Sanket Pisat

Ashwath kumar Manjula Anagani Sejal Naik

Atul Ganatra Mehul Sukhadiya Shailesh Puntambekar

B.Ramesh Nagendra Sardeshpande Shantakumari

Bhaskar Pal Nalini Bagul Shyam Desai

Binal Shah Nandita Palshetkar Smeet Patel

Damodar Rao Narendra Malhotra Soumil Trivedi

Deven Jogal Neeta warty Subhash Mallya

Dinesh Kansal Neharika Malhotra Sudha Tandon

Dipak Limbachiya Nikita Terhan Sujal Munshi

Divyesh Shukla Niranjan Chavan Sujata Kar

Fessy Louis Nitin Shah Sushila Saini

Ganpat Sawant Nozer Sheriar Sushma Deshmukh

Hafeez Rehman Nutan jain Suyash Naval

Hafizur Rahman P. C. Mahapatra Vaibhav kapadia

Haresh Vaghasiya P. K. Shah Vidhya Bhat

Hemant Kanojia P.G. Paul Vijay Nahata

Hrishikesh Pai Pandit Palashkar Vivek Marwah

Jaideep Malhotra Parul Kotadawala Yashodhan Deka

Jay Mehta Pragnesh Shah



REGISTRATION LINK-

http://iage.onference.live/VESTAR/

Academic partner



Media partner



your CME network



